Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201909:30Prayer Group
14:00Cake Break
19:30Home groups 1 & 2
Tuesday 2nd April 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:00Lent course in Church
We are following ABC's Lent Book Reconciliation by Mathuraj Swami see Lent and Easter page
Thursday 4th April 201910:00Holy Communion CW
13:30millicent minis
Parish Hall
19:00Home Group
Friday 5th April 201909:30Friday Morning Group
Meets at Vicarage
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion CW
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 8th April 201914:00Cake Break
19:30Home groups 1 & 2
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Wednesday 10th April 201910:00Lent course in Church
We are following ABC's Lent Book Reconciliation by Mathuraj Swami see Lent and Easter page
Thursday 11th April 201911:00Funeral in Church
Sunday 14th April 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Palm Sunday Holy Communion
Monday 15th April 201914:00Cake Break
Tuesday 16th April 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00Lent course in Church
We are following ABC's Lent Book Reconciliation by Mathuraj Swami see Lent and Easter page
Thursday 18th April 201913:30NO Millicent Minis
18:30maunday Thursday Meal and service
Meet 2 eat at 6.30pm service at 7.30pm
19:00NO Home Group
Friday 19th April 201909:30NO Home Group
10:00All Age Good Friday Service
Come and experience Good Friday in an interactive way Great service for young and old
13:00Service at the Cross
Service with readings and meditations and visual reflections on the first Good Friday
Saturday 20th April 201909:30NO Puppets
Sunday 21st April 201908:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion for Easter Day Formal service
10:30Easter Family Holy Communion Service
Service for everyone to celebrate the glorious truth of the resurrection of Christ from the dead
18:00NO Youth Group
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Thursday 25th April 201913:30millicent minis
Parish Hall
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Mattins BCP
09:30Childrens service
10:30Holy Communion (CW) with Baptism
18:00confirmation Course
At Vicarage
Monday 29th April 201909:30Prayer Group
14:00Cake Break
19:30Home groups 1 & 2
Tuesday 30th April 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
<< March 2019