Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 201708:00Men's Breakfast
at Roughmoor Hall, Peatmoor
09:30Puppets
at the Church
Sunday 3rd September 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Praise
Monday 4th September 201719:30Home Groups
Thursday 7th September 201713:30Millicent Minis
at the Village Hall
14:00Isaac Home Group
Friday 8th September 201709:30Home Group
14:00Games Afternoon
Saturday 9th September 201709:30Puppets
at the Church
Sunday 10th September 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30children's service
half hour of songs fun crafts etc
10:30Holy Communion
Monday 11th September 201714:00Cake Break
at the Church
19:30DCC
19:30Home Groups
Wednesday 13th September 201719:30Christmas Fun Morning Planning Meeting
at the Church
Thursday 14th September 201713:30Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
14:00Isaac Home Group
19:30Chime Group
at the Church
Friday 15th September 2017 Staycaton
00:00Craft Afternoon
at the Church
09:30Home Group
Saturday 16th September 2017 Staycaton
Sunday 17th September 2017 Staycaton
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
at Lydiard Millicent Primary School The Butts Lydiard Millicent Swindon SN5 3LS full parking at car park at side of school and extra parking available at Vicarage same post code at far end of Butts
we have moved to school just for this Sunday for our main 10.30 am service as part of our Church weekend EVERYONE is welcome come and hear Will Loescher our guest speaker for the Staycation weekend
Monday 18th September 201714:00Cake Break
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 21st September 201713:30Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
14:00Isaac Home Group
19:30Exploring Christianity
at the School
Friday 22nd September 201709:30Home Group
Saturday 23rd September 201709:00Women's Breakfast
at the Church
15:30Bishop Mike's Farewell Service
Bristol Cathedral
Sunday 24th September 201708:00Mattins
09:30Children's Service
10:30Holy Communion
Baptism and renewal of baptism vows
10:45Ignite
18:00Youth Group
Monday 25th September 201709:30Prayer Meeting
14:00Cake Break
19:30Home Groups
Tuesday 26th September 201719:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 28th September 201713:30Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
14:00Isaac Home Group
19:30Exploring Christianity
at the School
19:30Chimes Group
Friday 29th September 201709:30Home Group
<< August 2017