Calendar


Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201909:30Home Group
Saturday 2nd November 201908:00Men's Breakfast
at Roughmoor Hall, Peatmoor
Sunday 3rd November 201908:00Holy Communion (CW)
10:30Morning Praise
10:30J-Club
at the Parish Hall
18:00Freedom in Christ
at the Vicarage
19:30Home Group
Monday 4th November 201909:30Prayer Group
at the Church
14:00NO Cake Break
at Lydiard Millicent Parish Hall
19:30Home Group
Tuesday 5th November 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Thursday 7th November 201913:30Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
14:00Issac Group
Friday 8th November 201909:30Home Group
Saturday 9th November 201909:30Puppets
at the Church
Sunday 10th November 2019 Rememberance Sunday
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Children's Service
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
18:00Freedom in Christ
at the Vicarage
Monday 11th November 201909:30Prayer Group
14:00Cake Break
at Lydiard Millicent Parish Hall
Tuesday 12th November 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Thursday 14th November 201913:00Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
14:00Isaac Group
Friday 15th November 201909:30Home Group
Saturday 16th November 2019 Steps to Freedom in Christ Day
At LM School
Sunday 17th November 201900:00Operation Christmas Child Shoebox Deadline
08:00Holy Communion (CW)
10:30Morning Worship
Morning Praise service with baptism and blessing of Operation Christmas Child boxes https://www.samaritans-purse.org.uk/what-we-do/operation-christmas-child/
18:00Freedom in Christ
at the Vicarage
Monday 18th November 201909:30Prayer Group
14:00Cake Break
at Lydiard Millicent Parish Hall
Tuesday 19th November 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Thursday 21st November 201913:00Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
14:00Isaac Group
Friday 22nd November 201909:30Home Group
Sunday 24th November 201908:00Mattins
09:30Children's Service
At this service we will be looking at the Trinity and the Incarnation of Jesus tying in with what local C of E schools have been studying in Understanding Christianity in RE.All are welcome.Stay on or come to our service at 10.30 am
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
16:00Christmas Choir Rehersal
at the Church
18:00Freedom in Christ
at the Vicarage
Monday 25th November 201909:30Prayer Group
14:00Cake Break
at Lydiard Millicent Parish Hall
19:30Home Group
Tuesday 26th November 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Thursday 28th November 201913:00Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
14:00Isaac Group
Friday 29th November 201909:30Home Group
19:00Beetle Drive
7pm start, 8.15 Puddings! 8.45 resume game £5 for adults, £2.50 children
Saturday 30th November 201909:30Puppets
in the Church
<< October

© All Saints Lydiard Millicent. Powered by Church Edit