Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Saturday 5th January 201908:00Mens Breakfast
Roughmoor Hall, Peatmoor
Speaker Andy Langley
Monday 7th January 201914:00Cake Break
19:30Home groups 1 & 2
Thursday 10th January 201919:00Thursday Evening Home Group
Meets in Grange Park, at Church Members home, run by Tim and Karen
Friday 11th January 201909:30Friday Morning Group
Meets at Vicarage
Sunday 13th January 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Children's service at 9.30
10:30Holy Communion CW
Monday 14th January 201914:00Cake Break
19:30Home groups 1 & 2
Wednesday 16th January 201919:00pcc
Thursday 17th January 201919:00home group led by Tim and Karen
Home group meeting at 7.00pm do join this new group
Friday 18th January 201909:30Friday Morning Group
Meets at Vicarage
Sunday 20th January 201908:00CW Holy Communion
10:30service of Praise and worship
Part 2 of our series on the Sermon on the Mount ,J club happens today
10:45J-Club
at the parish Hall
18:00Youth Group
at the Church
Monday 21st January 201909:30Prayer Group
14:00Cake Break
19:30Home groups 1 & 2
Tuesday 22nd January 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
Thursday 24th January 201901:30Millicent Minis
at the Parish Hall
19:00home group led by Tim and Karen
Home group meeting at 7.00pm do join this new group
Friday 25th January 201909:30Friday Morning Group
Meets at Vicarage
Saturday 26th January 201909:30Puppets
at the Church
Sunday 27th January 201908:00Mattins BCP
09:30Chidrens service
10:30Holy Communion CW
10:45Ignite
at the Parish Hall
18:00Youth Group
at the Church
Monday 28th January 201909:30Prayer Group
14:00Cake Break
19:30Home groups 1 & 2
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30Bellringers
at the Bell Tower
<< December 2018